MeridianLink Announces Second Quarter 2022 Financial Results Conference Call

0

COSTA MESA, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–MeridianLink, Inc. (NYSE:MLNK), a leading provider of modern software platforms for financial institutions and consumer news agencies, will report its second quarter 2022 financial results after market close on Tuesday, August 9, 2022, with a conference call and webcast to follow at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time (5:00 p.m. Eastern).

MeridianLink Second Quarter 2022 Financial Results Conference Call

  • Date: Tuesday, August 9, 2022

  • Time: 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET)

  • Conference call: (888) 396-8049 from the US and Canada toll-free or via participant’s local number (416) 764-8646 with conference ID 87855235

  • Webcast: ir.meridianlink.com; the replay will also be archived on this site

  • Phone Replay: (877) 674-7070 from the US and Canada or (416) 764-8692 as a local participant with conference ID 855235; available until 8:59 p.m. PT (11:59 p.m. ET) on Tuesday, August 16, 2022

About Meridian Link

MeridianLink® (NYSE:MLNK) is a leading provider of cloud-based software solutions for financial institutions, including banks, credit unions, mortgage lenders, specialty loan providers and reporting agencies on consumers. Based in Costa Mesa, Calif., MeridianLink provides services to more than 1,900 customers, including the majority of financial institutions on Forbes’ 2021 lists of America’s Top Credit Unions and Banks. Further information can be found at www.meridianlink.com.

Share.

Comments are closed.