Savara will participate in three upcoming investor conferences

0

AUSTIN, Texas–()–Savara Inc. (Nasdaq: SVRA), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company specializing in rare respiratory diseases, today announced that its leadership team will attend the following healthcare investor conferences:

Jefferies London Healthcare Conference

November 16, 2022 at 9:35 a.m. PT / 12:35 p.m. ET / 5:35 p.m. GMT

Corporate presentation

Waldorf Hilton, London, UK

Piper Sandler 34th Annual Health Care Conference

November 29, 2022 at 5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET

Corporate presentation

Lotte New York Palace, New York, NY

Evercore ISI 5th Annual HealthCONx Conference

November 30, 2022 at 10:50 a.m. PT / 1:50 p.m. ET

Cat by the fire

Virtual Conference

A webcast of each presentation will be available on the Investors page of Savara’s website at www.savarapharma.com/investors/events-presentations/ and will be archived for 90 days.

About Savara

Savara is a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company specializing in rare respiratory diseases. Our lead program, molgramostim nebulizer solution, is an inhaled granulocyte-macrophage colony-stimulating factor (GM-CSF) in phase 3 development for autoimmune pulmonary alveolar proteinosis (aPAP). Molgramostim is delivered via an experimental eFlow® Nebulization system (PARI Pharma GmbH). Our leadership team has significant experience in rare respiratory diseases and pulmonary medicine, identifying unmet needs and effectively advancing product candidates through approval and commercialization. More information can be found at www.savarapharma.com. (Twitter: @SavaraPharmaLinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/company/savara-pharmaceuticals/).

Share.

Comments are closed.